Cllr. Ray Murphy

Councillor RAY MURPHY
Fianna Fáil

Mobile: 087 1361861

Address: Milford, Carrick Rd, Portlaw, Co. Waterford

In the general election held on the 26th February 2016, Cllr. Mary Butler was elected to Dáil Eireann, representing the Waterford constituency. Subsequently, in March 2016, Cllr. Murphy was co-opted onto Waterford City & County Council to replace her.