Comeragh District Council Meeting Documents 2020

The Comeragh District Council is that constituent part of Waterford City & County Council, which represents the Comeragh area. There are 8 local councillors (elected representatives) for this district.

Regular meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of every month (except August). The venue for these meetings is the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Dungarvan.


  • Agenda - 19th February 2020 - Monthly Meeting

  • January

  • Agenda - 15th January 2020 - Monthly Meeting
  • Minutes - 15th January 2020 - Monthly Meeting