Dungarvan/Lismore District Council Meeting Documents 2020

The Dungarvan / Lismore District Council is that constituent part of Waterford City & County Council, which represents the Dungarvan/Lismore area. There are 8 local councillors (elected representatives) for this district.

Regular meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of every month (except August). The venue for these meetings is the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford.


  • Agenda - 11th February 2020 - Monthly Meeting
  • January

  • Agenda - 13th January 2020 - Monthly Meeting