Notice of Poll

Local Authority: WATERFORD CITY & COUNTY COUNCIL

Local Electoral Area: LISMORE

- 1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 7th June 2024, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m..
- 2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Description		
			Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
BUCKLEY	Brian	12 Townspark Lismore Co. Waterford	Self-employed	Non Party	
DOOCEY	Declan	Ballinaraha Lismore Co. Waterford	Farmer / Public Representative	Fine Gael	
GLASSCOE	Lynne	Townspark East Lismore Co. Waterford	Tourism	Green Party / Comhaontas Glas	
MCCARTHY	Michael	55 The Mills Lismore	Single Parent	The Irish People	
MULCAHY	Donnchadh	Parkdotia Tallow Co. Waterford		Sinn Féin	
O'DONOVAN	Niamh	Carrigaun, Modeligo Dungarvan Co. Waterford	Justice Youth Worker	Fine Gael	
POWER	Frank	Camphire Cappoquin Co. Waterford	Self Employed	Non Party	
PRATT	John	49 Woodview Park Tallow Co. Waterford	Councillor	The Labour Party	
WALSH	Michael J.	Deerpark, Ballysaggartmore Lismore Co. Waterford	Farmer	Fianna Fáil	