## Notice of Poll

Local Authority: WATERFORD CITY & COUNTY COUNCIL

Local Electoral Area: PORTLAW-KILMACTHOMAS

- 1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday,  $7^{th}$  June 2024, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m..
- 2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Description		
			Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
BRAZIL	Liam	Grawn Kilmacthomas Co. Waterford	Councillor	Fine Gael	
BURKE	Catherine	5 Copper Hill Bonmahon Co. Waterford	Teacher	Sinn Féin	
CLUNE	Declan	Ballycahane Portlaw Co.Waterford	Councillor	Non Party	
CONWAY	Frank	2 Oakville Church Road Portlaw Co. Waterford	Lecturer	Non Party	
DUGGAN	Ben	53 Brown St. Portlaw Co. Waterford	Lab Assistant	Sinn Féin	
GUIRY	Thomas	Knockatrelane Ballymacarbry Via Clonmel	Engineer	Sinn Féin	
MURPHY	Ray	Milford, Carrick Road Portlaw Co. Waterford	Pharmaceutical	Fianna Fáil	
O'LEARY	John	Blacknock Kilmeaden	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	

POWER	Declan	Mweeling, Grange Dungarvan Co. Waterford	Deputy Store Manager	The Irish People	
POWER	Seanie	Ballyclough Rathgormack Carrick-on-Suir Co. Waterford	Councillor	Fine Gael	

Paul Johnston
Returning Officer

Waterford City & County Council City Hall, The Mall Address:

Waterford

20<sup>th</sup> May 2024 Date: