Tramore - Waterford City West

"Tramore - Waterford City West" is the electoral area representing Tramore and the western parts of Waterford City. This electoral area, along with Waterfortd City East and Waterford City South, make up the Waterford Metropolitan District.

Tramore - Waterford City West has 6 elected members.

The Metropolitan Council meets once per month, with meetings scheduled for the third Monday of every month (except August). The venue for these meetings is the Council Chamber, City Hall, Waterford.

The current Councillors for this area are :