Local Area Plans

The following Local Area Plans for the years covering 2014-2020 was made by the Elected Members of the former Waterford County Council on 10th February 2014. The plans were prepared in accordance with the requirements set out in the Planning and Development Act 2000 (as amended) and the DoECLG's Local Area Plan Guidelines.

  • Lismore Local Area Plan, 2014-2020
  • Tramore Local Area Plan, 2014-2020
  • Portlaw Local Area Plan, 2014-2020
  • See also the Variations to Development Plans.

  • Copyright © Waterford City & County Council