Skip to content

Waterford Elections Hub real-time information

So far 8 seats have been filled in the Waterford Elections 2024.

With 24 seats remaining, get real time information as and when the seats in Waterford’s six LEAs are filled.

  • Lismore
  • Portlaw Kilmacthomas
  • Tramore – Waterford City West
  • Waterford City East
  • Waterford City South
  • Dungarvan

Count Three for Lismore and Waterford City East are underway, while Counts Two for all other LEAs are ongoing.


View All News